maxresdefault-27 View video

THUNDERMOTHER “It’s Just a Tease”

maxresdefault-38 View video

CRUCIFIED BARBARA “I Sell My Kids For Rock’N’ Roll”

maxresdefault-18 View video

THE MUTE GODS “Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me”

maxresdefault-3 View video

CONRAD KEELY “Warm Insurrection (Lyric Video)”

0-4 View video

TRAPT “Who’s Going Home With You Tonight”


Pirate Smile PR shared Audrey Horne's photo. ... See MoreSee Less

First show was amazing. Thank you Luxembourg! It was our first time here and we loved it.

View on Facebook

Audrey Horne on tour with Danko Jones - starting today! ... See MoreSee Less

Tour starts tonight with @danko_jones in Luxembourg, Rockhal. Come and hang out at the merchandise booth đź’¸

View on Facebook

Kvelertak supporting Metallica in Europe! ... See MoreSee Less

We are very excited to announce that we will be joining Metallica in Europe as part of their WORLDWIRED Tour! It's an incredible honour to be sharing the stage with the masters. We can't wait! Se...

View on Facebook